Über uns

Unser Vorstand

Lern unseren Vorstand der KG Blau Weiß Sinnersdorf kennen.

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Erik Kuckuck

1. Vorsitzender
Tel. 0174 - 94 54 866
Email: Erik.kuckuck@kgblauweiss.de

Corinna Rogoll

Geschäftsführerin
Tel.: 0176 – 78 24 8109
Email: corinna.rogoll@kgblauweiss.de

René Schlösser

Schatzmeister
Tel.: 0177 – 27 41 904
Email: rene.schloesser@kgblauweiss.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Reinhold Boden

Technischer Leiter
Tel.: 0159 – 0649 6066
Email: reinhold.boden@kgblauweiss.de

Larissa Lemacher

Tanzkorpsleitung
Email: larissa.lemacher@kgblauweiss.de

Rainer Koch

Musikzugleiter
Tel.: 01575 - 40 58 354
Email: Rainer.koch@kgblauweiss.de

Birgit Zink

Jugendvertretung
Tel.: 01520 – 43 59 852
Email: birgit.zink@kgblauweiss.de

Joachim Quint

Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel.: 01573 - 51 05 175
Email: joachim.quint@kgblauweiss.de

Andrea Schubert

Stellvertr. Tanzkorpsleitung / Trainervertreterin
Tel.: 0172 – 97 31 058
Email: andrea.schubert@kgblauweiss.de